SUMMER ART CAMPS

Greystones, Bray Town Centre and Killruddery

 
Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 21.27.14.png
 
 

GREYSTONES

 

Multi-disciplinary art camp will cover clay, painting, mixed-media collage, print and illustration.

10am-2pm each day
Open to ages 4-10

 

Mon 13th Aug - Wed 15th (3 days €79)

10am-2pm each day
Open to ages 4-10

Deposit required to secure place in camp. Balance is payable on first day of workshops. Tshirt included for all camp attendees. 10% discount for second and subsequent siblings.


BRAY TOWN CENTRE

 

Specialised art camps for pre-teens will focus specifically in either Stop-Motion Animation or Storybook Illustration.

10am-2pm each day
Open to ages 9-12

 

Mon 2nd July - Fri 6th July (5 days €120)
Stop-Motion Animation Camp

Mon 30th July - Fri 3rd August (5 days €120)
Story Book Illustration Camp

Deposit required to secure place in camp. Balance is payable on first day of workshops. Tshirt included for all camp attendees. 10% discount for second and subsequent siblings.


KILLRUDDERY

 

Multi-disciplinary art camps will cover clay, painting, mixed-media collage, print and illustration.

10am-2pm each day
Open to ages 4-10

 

Mon 2nd Jul  - Fri 6th (5 days)
€120 (or €135 for non Killruddery members)

Tue 10th Jul - Wed 11th (2 days)
€59 (or €65 for non Killruddery members)

Tue 17th Jul - Wed 18th (2 days)
€59 (or €65 for non Killruddery members)

Thurs 19th Jul - Fri 20th (2 days)
€59 (or €65 for non Killruddery members)

Mon 23rd Jul - Tues 24th (2 days)
€59 (or €65 for non Killruddery members)

Wed 25th Jul - Thu 26th (2 days)
€59 (or €65 for non Killruddery members)

Mon 30th Jul - Fri 3rd Aug (5 days)
€120 (or €135 for non Killruddery members)

Tue 7th Aug - Fri 10th (4 days)
€99 (or €110 for non Killruddery members)

Mon 13th Aug - Fri 17th (5 days)
€120 (or €135 for non Killruddery members)

Deposit required to secure place in camp. Balance is payable on first day of workshops. Tshirt included for all camp attendees. 10% discount for second and subsequent siblings.